BTS Online Shopping   Logo Rabbit 
鹷ҧԡ Ф ˹ѡ õҧ ҹѺ շ 䫵Ǣͧ Դ շ Thai Language  
 
  Contact BTSC
Contact Marketing Department
 
 
  ˹ҹ
˹ҹ͹
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Marketing Department
     
 
 
 
Co-Promotion and Marketing Promotional Activities with BTS
 
 
Pawarisa Sukphakdeetham
Tel. : 0 2617 7300 Ext. 1864
E-mail :
PawarisaS@bts.co.th
   
Pawissaya Rodrak
Tel. : 0 2617 7300 Ext. 1849
E-mail :
PawissayaR@bts.co.th
   
Thidarat Huaihong
Tel. : 0 2617 7300 Ext. 1812
E-mail :
ThidaratH@bts.co.th
 
   
Join the Back of Receipt or Card Jacket Promotions
 
 
Thidarat Huaihong
Tel. : 0 2617 7300 Ext. 1812
E-mail :
ThidaratH@bts.co.th
 
   
Purchase Bulk Tickets
 
 
Thidarat Huaihong
Tel. : 0 2617 7300 Ext. 1812
E-mail :
ThidaratH@bts.co.th
   
Supaporn Nojak
Tel. : 0 2617 7300 Ext. 1869
E-mail :
SupapornN@bts.co.th
   
Wirunpat Rommayathainitsak
Tel. : 0 2617 7300 Ext. 1806
E-mail :
WirunpatR@bts.co.th
 
   

Rent Space for Shooting Videos and photos/ Rent Stock Photos
 
 
Wasin Siricharoen
Tel. : 0 2617 7300 Ext. 1867
E-mail :
WasinS@bts.co.th