BTS Online Shopping   Logo Rabbit 
鹷ҧԡ Ф ˹ѡ õҧ ҹѺ շ 䫵Ǣͧ Դ շ Thai Language  
 
btn_TimeTable
Current Service Routes
   
*During normal service, travel time is counted from when a train moves off from a platform,
it does not include waiting time when changing lines at Siam Interchange Station.
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
   
 
 
 
 
 
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Imm Fusion Hotel www.immhotel.com 0 2331 5555
The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel www.thebedrooms.com 0 2740 3691-5
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Ds67 Suites www.ds67suites.com 0 2714 8450

There are no record found.

Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Amari Residences Bangkok www.amari.com 0 2653 9000
Hostelling International Sukhumvit Bangkok www.hisukhumvit.com 0 2391 9338-9
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Thonglor Soi 1 www.salilhotel.com 0 2662 5480-3
Sawasdee Sukhumvit Inn www.sawasdee-hotels.com 0 2714 0703
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Arize Hotel Sukhumvit www.arizehotel.com 0 2204 4888
Bally's Studio Suites www.ballys-studio.com 0 2261 3411
Grand Mercure Park Avenue www.mercure.com 0 2237 6064
Imperial Queen's Park www.imperialhotels.com 0 2261 9000
President Park Executive Serviced Apartments www.presidentpark.com 0 2661 1000
DoubleTree by Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok www.sukhumvitbangkok.doubletree.com 0 2649 6666
Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok www.sukhumvitbangkok.hilton.com 0 2620 6666
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Dream Hotel Bangkok www.dreambkk.com 0 2254 8500
FuramaXclusive Asoke www.furamaxclusive.com 0 2677 8484
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Bangkok www.millenniumhotels.com 0 2204 4000
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok www.parkplaza.com 0 2263 5000
Rembrandt Hotel www.rembrandtbkk.com 0 2261 7100
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit www.sheratongrandesukhumvit.com 0 2649 8888
Sofitel Residence Asok www.Sofitel.com 0 2207 3333
The Key Bangkok Hotel www.thekeybangkok.com 0 2255 5825-9
Westin Grande Sukhumvit www.starwoodhotels.com 0 2207 8000
Windsor Suite Hotel www.windsorsuiteshotel.com 0 2262 1234
Grande Centre Point Hotel and Residence Sukhumvit-Terminal 21 www.grandecentrepointterminal21.com 0 2681 9000
S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel www.ssukhumvitsuites.com 0 2661 7261-4
The Continent Hotel www.thecontinenthotel.com 0 2686 7000
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Adelphi Suites Bangkok www.adelphisuites.com 0 2617 5100
Ambassador Hotel www.amtel.co.th 0 2254 0444
Grand Sukhumvit by Sofitel www.sofitel.com 0 2207 9999
Heaven@4 www.heavenatfour.com 0 2656 9450-60
Landmark Bangkok www.landmarkbangkok.com 0 2254 0404
Le Fenix Sukhumvit www.lefenix-sukhumvit.com 0 2305 4000
President Solitaire www.presidentsolitaire.com 0 2255 7200
Unico Leela Hotel www.unicoleelahotel.com 0 2655 27905
Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel & Resort www.woraburi.com 0 2256 0890-2
On8 Sukhumvit www.on8bangkok.com 0 2254 8866
Royal Asia Lodge and Paradise www.royalasialodge.com 0 2251 5514
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 8 www.salilhotel.com 0 2253 2474-7
Boss Suites www.bosssuites.com 02-656-8883
Sawasdee Hotel @ Sukhumvit Soi 8 www.sawasdee-hotels.com 0 2653 3075-7
Grand Swiss Hotel Bangkok www.grandswissbangkok.com 0 2253 2000
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
AETAS bangkok www.aetashotels.com 0 2618 9000
Conrad Bangkok Hotel www.conradhotels.com 0 2690 9999
FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit www.furamaxclusive.com 0 2255 4224
JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok www.heavenatfour.com 0 2656 7700
Majestic Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok www.majesticsuites.com 0 2656 8220
Eastin Hotel Makkasan Bangkok www.starwoodhotels.com 0 2651 7600
Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel www.plazaatheneebangkok.com/ 0 2650 8800
Sivatel Bangkok Hotel www.sivatelbangkok.com 0 2309 5000
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Bangkok www.swissotel.com 0 2253 0123
Ten Face Hotel www.tenfacebangkok.com 0 2695 4242
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Centara Grand & bangkok Convention Centre at Central World www.centarahotelsresorts.com 0 2769 1234
Grand Hyatt Erawan www.bangkok.grand.hyatt.com 0 2254 1234
Holiday Inn Bangkok www.holidayinn.com 0 2656 1555
Intercontinental Bangkok www.InterContinental.com 0 2656 0444
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Bangkok www.swissotel.com 0 2253 0123
Sawasdee Langsuan Inn www.sawasdeelangsuaninn.com 0 2650 4727
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Centara Grand & bangkok Convention Centre at Central World www.centarahotelsresorts.com 0 2769 1234
Novotel bangkok on Siam Square www.novotelbkk.com 0 2209 8888
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Amari Watergate www.amari.com 0 2653 9000
Asia Hotel www.asiahotel.co.th 0 2215 0808
Baiyoke Sky Hotel www.baiyokehotel.com 0 2656 3000
Citin Pratunam www.citinpratunam.com 0 2120 8999
Eastin Hotel Makkasan Bangkok www.eastinbangkokhotel.com 0 2651 7600
VIE Hotel Bangkok www.viehotelbangkok.com 0 2309 3939
Budacco www.budacco.com 0 2656 4440
Dream Town Hotel www.dreamtownhotel.com 0 2251 5585
Best Western Mayfair Suites www.mayfairbangkok.com 0 2252 1167
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Siam City Hotel www.siamhotels.com 0 2247 0123
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Century Park Hotel www.centuryparkhotel.com 0 2246 7800
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel www.pullmanbangkokkingpower.com 0 2680 9999
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartment www.abloombangkok.com 0 2272 3010-5

There are no record found.

There are no record found.

Hotel's Name Website Tel.
All Seasons Gold Orchid Bangkok www.goldorchidbangkok.com 0 2616 3000
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
All Seasons Gold Orchid Bangkok www.goldorchidbangkok.com 0 2616 3000
Sofitel Centara Grand Bangkok Hotel www.sofitel.com 0 2541 1234
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Pathumwan Princess MBK Centre bangkok www.pprincess.com 0 2216 3700
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa www.siamatsiam.com 0 2217 3000
The Twins Tower Hotel www.thetwintowershotel.com 0 2216 9555
Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam www.holidayinnexpress.com 0 2217 7555
Mercure Bangkok Siam http://www.mercure.com/gb/hotel-8015-mercure-bangkok-siam/index.shtml 0 2659 2888
Ibis Bangkok Siam http://www.ibis.com/gb/hotel-8016-ibis-bangkok-siam/index.shtml/ 0 2659 2888
LiT BANGKOK Hotel & Residence http://www.litbangkok.com 0 2612 3456
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Anantara Baan Rajprasong Serviced Suites http://rajprasong-bangkok.anantara.com/ 0 2264 6464
Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok www.marriott.com 0 2690 1888
Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel www.anantara.com 0 2126 8866
Grande Centre point Hotel & Residences www.centrepoint.com 0 2670 5000
The St Regis Bangkok www.starwoodhotels.com 0 2266 0123
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Banyan Tree Bangkok www.banyantree.com 0 2679 1200
Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park www.crowneplaza.com/bangkoklumpini 0 2632 9000
Silom Serene Hotel www.silom-serene.com 0 2632 9000
Sukhothai Bangkok www.sukhothaihotel.com 0 2344 8888
The Dusit Thani Hotel www.dusit.com 0 2200 9000
Siri Sathorn:Boutique Serviced Residence www.sirisathorn.com 0 2266 2345
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
FuramaXclusive sathorn-Silom www.furamaxclusive.com 0 2266 8030
Sofitel Silom Bangkok www.Sofitel.com 0 2238 1991
Sukhothai Bangkok www.sukhothaihotel.com 0 2344 8888
Amara Bangkok http://bangkok.amarahotels.com 0 2021 8888
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn www.eastingrandsathorn.com 0 2210 8100
Holiday Inn Silom Bangkok www.holidayinn.com 0 2238 4300
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Bangkok Marriott Resort & Spa www.marriott.com 0 2476 0022
Chatrium Suites Bangkok www.chatrium.com 0 2307 8888
Lebua at State Tower www.lebua.com 0 2624 9999
Mandarin Oriental Bangkok www.mandarinoriental.com 0 2659 9000
Millennium Hilton Bangkok www.millenniumhotels.com 0 2442 2000
Ramada Plaza Menam Riverside bangkok www.ramadaplazamenamriverside.com 0 2688 1000
Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers www.royalorchidsheraton.com 0 2266 0123
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok www.shangri-la.com 0 2236 7777
The Peninsula Bangkok Hotel www.peninsula.com 0 2861 2888
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok www.shangri-la.com 0 2236 7777

There are no record found.

There are no record found.

There are no record found.

There are no record found.