Logo Rabbit 
鹷ҧԡ Ф ˹ѡ õҧ ҹѺ շ 䫵Ǣͧ Դ շ Thai Language  
 
btn_TimeTable
Current Service Routes
   
*During normal service, travel time is counted from when a train moves off from a platform,
it does not include waiting time when changing lines at Siam Interchange Station.
 
 
 
 
   
   
 
 
 
 
 
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Imm Fusion Hotel www.immhotel.com 02-331-5555
The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel www.thebedrooms.com 02-740-3691-5
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Ds67 Suites www.ds67suites.com 02-714-8450

There are no record found.

Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Amari Residences Bangkok www.amari.com 02-653 9000
Hostelling International Sukhumvit Bangkok www.hisukhumvit.com 02-391-9338-9
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Thonglor Soi 1 www.salilhotel.com 02-662-5480-3
Sawasdee Sukhumvit Inn www.sawasdee-hotels.com 02-714-0703
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Arize Hotel Sukhumvit www.arizehotel.com 02-204-4888
Bally's Studio Suites www.ballys-studio.com 02-2613411
Grand Mercure Park Avenue www.mercure.com 02-237-6064
Imperial Queen's Park www.imperialhotels.com 02-261-9000
President Park Executive Serviced Apartments www.presidentpark.com 02-661-1000
DoubleTree by Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok www.sukhumvitbangkok.doubletree.com 02-649-6666
Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok www.sukhumvitbangkok.hilton.com 02-620-6666
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Dream Hotel Bangkok www.dreambkk.com 02-254-8500
FuramaXclusive Asoke www.furamaxclusive.com 02-677-8484
Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Bangkok www.millenniumhotels.com 02-204-4000
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok www.parkplaza.com 02-263-5000
Rembrandt Hotel www.rembrandtbkk.com 02-261-7100
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit www.sheratongrandesukhumvit.com 02-649-8888
Sofitel Residence Asok www.Sofitel.com 02-207-3333
The Key Bangkok Hotel www.thekeybangkok.com 02-255-5825-9
Westin Grande Sukhumvit www.starwoodhotels.com 02-207-8000
Windsor Suite Hotel www.windsorsuiteshotel.com 02-262-1234
Grande Centre Point Hotel and Residence Sukhumvit-Terminal 21 www.grandecentrepointterminal21.com 02-681-9000
S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel www.ssukhumvitsuites.com 02-661-7261-4
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Adelphi Suites Bangkok www.adelphisuites.com 02-617-5100
Ambassador Hotel www.amtel.co.th 02-254-0444
Grand Sukhumvit by Sofitel www.sofitel.com 02-207-9999
Heaven@4 www.heavenatfour.com 02-656-9450-60
Landmark Bangkok www.landmarkbangkok.com 02-254-0404
Le Fenix Sukhumvit www.lefenix-sukhumvit.com 02-305-4000
President Solitaire www.presidentsolitaire.com 02-255-7200
Unico Leela Hotel www.unicoleelahotel.com 02-655-2790 5
Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel & Resort www.woraburi.com 02-256-0890-2
On8 Sukhumvit www.on8bangkok.com 02-254-8866
Royal Asia Lodge and Paradise www.royalasialodge.com 02-251-5514
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 8 www.salilhotel.com 02-253-2474-7
Boss Suites www.bosssuites.com 02-656-8883
Sawasdee Hotel @ Sukhumvit Soi 8 www.sawasdee-hotels.com 02-653-3075-7
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
AETAS bangkok www.aetashotels.com 02-618-9000
Conrad Bangkok Hotel www.conradhotels.com 02-690-9999
FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit www.furamaxclusive.com 02-255-4224
JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok www.heavenatfour.com 02-656-7700
Majestic Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok www.majesticsuites.com 02-656-8220
Eastin Hotel Makkasan Bangkok www.starwoodhotels.com 02-651-7600
Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel www.plazaatheneebangkok.com/ 02-650 8800
Sivatel Bangkok Hotel www.sivatelbangkok.com 02-309-5000
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Bangkok www.swissotel.com 02-253-0123
Ten Face Hotel www.tenfacebangkok.com 02-695-4242
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Centara Grand & bangkok Convention Centre at Central World www.centarahotelsresorts.com 02-769-1234
Grand Hyatt Erawan www.bangkok.grand.hyatt.com 02-254-1234
Holiday Inn Bangkok www.holidayinn.com 02-656-1555
Intercontinental Bangkok www.InterContinental.com 02-656-0444
Swissotel Nai Lert Park Bangkok www.swissotel.com 02-253-0123
Sawasdee Langsuan Inn www.sawasdeelangsuaninn.com 02-650-4727
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Centara Grand & bangkok Convention Centre at Central World www.centarahotelsresorts.com 02-769-1234
Novotel bangkok on Siam Square www.novotelbkk.com 02-209-8888
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Amari Watergate www.amari.com 02-653-9000
Asia Hotel www.asiahotel.co.th 02-215-0808
Baiyoke Sky Hotel www.baiyokehotel.com 02-656-3000
Citin Pratunam www.citinpratunam.com 02-120-8999
Eastin Hotel Makkasan Bangkok www.eastinbangkokhotel.com 02-651-7600
VIE Hotel Bangkok www.viehotelbangkok.com 02-309 3939
Budacco www.budacco.com 02-656-4440
Dream Town Hotel www.dreamtownhotel.com 02-251-5585
Best Western Mayfair Suites www.mayfairbangkok.com 02-252-1167
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Siam City Hotel www.siamhotels.com 02-247-0123
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Century Park Hotel www.centuryparkhotel.com 02-246-7800
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel www.pullmanbangkokkingpower.com 02-680-9999
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartment www.abloombangkok.com 02-272-3010-5

There are no record found.

There are no record found.

Hotel's Name Website Tel.
All Seasons Gold Orchid Bangkok www.goldorchidbangkok.com 02-616-3000
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
All Seasons Gold Orchid Bangkok www.goldorchidbangkok.com 02-616-3000
Sofitel Centara Grand Bangkok Hotel www.sofitel.com 02-541-1234
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Pathumwan Princess MBK Centre bangkok www.pprincess.com 02-216-3700
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel & Spa www.siamatsiam.com 02-217-3000
The Twins Tower Hotel www.thetwintowershotel.com 02-2169555
Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam www.holidayinnexpress.com 02-217-7555
Mercure Bangkok Siam http://www.mercure.com/gb/hotel-8015-mercure-bangkok-siam/index.shtml 02-659-2888
Ibis Bangkok Siam http://www.ibis.com/gb/hotel-8016-ibis-bangkok-siam/index.shtml/ 02-659-2888
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Anantara Baan Rajprasong Serviced Suites http://rajprasong-bangkok.anantara.com/ 02-264-6464
Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok www.marriott.com 02-690 1888
Four Seasons Hotel Bangkok www.fourseasons.com 02-250-1000
Grande Centre point Hotel & Residences www.centrepoint.com 02-670-5000
The St Regis Bangkok www.starwoodhotels.com 02-266-0123
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Banyan Tree Bangkok www.banyantree.com 02-679-1200
Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park www.crowneplaza.com/bangkoklumpini 02-632-9000
Silom Serene Hotel www.silom-serene.com 02-632-9000
Sukhothai Bangkok www.sukhothaihotel.com 02-344-8888
The Dusit Thani Hotel www.dusit.com 02-200-9000
Siri Sathorn:Boutique Serviced Residence www.sirisathorn.com 02-266-2345
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
FuramaXclusive sathorn-Silom www.furamaxclusive.com 02-266-8030
Sofitel Silom Bangkok www.Sofitel.com 02-238-1991
Sukhothai Bangkok www.sukhothaihotel.com 02-344-8888
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn www.eastingrandsathorn.com 02-210-8100
Holiday Inn Silom Bangkok www.holidayinn.com 02-238-4300
Hotel's Name Website Tel.
Bangkok Marriott Resort & Spa www.marriott.com 02-476-0022
Chatrium Suites Bangkok www.chatrium.com 02-307-8888
Lebua at State Tower www.lebua.com 02-624-9999
Mandarin Oriental Bangkok www.mandarinoriental.com 02-659-9000
Millennium Hilton Bangkok www.millenniumhotels.com 02-442-2000
Ramada Plaza Menam Riverside bangkok www.ramadaplazamenamriverside.com 02-688-1000
Royal Orchid Sheraton www.royalorchidsheraton.com 02-266-0123
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok www.shangri-la.com 02-236-7777
The Peninsula Bangkok Hotel www.peninsula.com 02-861-2888
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok www.shangri-la.com 0-2236-7777

There are no record found.

There are no record found.

There are no record found.

There are no record found.